Quick Links




  Home > Our Books >

Gaston's Collections
Gaston's Collections

Our Price: $17.95

Availability:: Usually Ships in 24 to 48 Hours
Product Code: GASTON

Gaston's Collections by Hugh Gaston. A topical listing of scriptures which delineate the basic doctrines of the Bible. The book is divided into 20 chapters including: Of the Being and Attributes of God, God's Government, Christ's Glory and Exaltation, Divine Titles Given to Christ, Christ's Works, Christ's Benefits to Men, Duties Toward God, Characters Good and Bad with Promises and Threats, Duties Toward Mankind, Of Repentance, Of the Death and the Resurrection, and Of a Future Judgment and the State of the Righteous and the Wicked. Within each chapter are numerous subheadings. In the chapter on the Being and Attributes of God there are 160 subheadings, each containing verses from the Scriptures which apply to those attributes which are being considered. In the chapter God's Government there are 82 subheadings; Duties Toward God has 244 subheadings; Characters Good and Bad has 210 subheadings. All subheadings have verses of Scripture written out under them, not just references. Of great value for anyone who wishes to know God better, for anyone who wants to know what his Word says about numerous topics, and for anyone who wants to pray more effectively. It is ideal for the pastor who wants to preach on a certain subject, as this book will provide a Scriptural outline on that subject.